Helpful Educational Websites

M-Step Practice 

https://wbte.drcedirect.com/MI/portals/mi/ott1

https://www.michigan.gov/mde/0,4615,7-140-22709_70117-350086–,00.html

https://wbsd.org/Page/6053

ELA

www.funbrain.com

www.abcya.com

https://www.studyisland.com

https://www.spellingcity.com

https://www.brainpop.com/

https://jr.brainpop.com

https://www.abcya.com

https://pbskids.org

https://www.starfall.com/h/

https://www.storylineonline.net

https://www.storynory.com/

https://www.wegivebooks.org/books

https://www.poetry4kids.com/

https://dearbornlibrary.org/ (Share reading moments with us at alraisf@dearbornschools.org, and we will post it on the school’s blog.) 

Math

www.mathblaster.com

www.aaamath.com

www.aplusmath.com

https://www.funbrain.com

https://www.sheppardsoftware.com/math.htm

https://www.studyisland.com

https://www.brainpop.com

https://jr.brainpop.com

https://www.mathplayground.com/fractions_mixed.html

https://www.mathsisfun.com

NWEA Reading Practice by RIT 

New York Times Kids Blog: https://www.nytimes.com/section/learning

Tween Tribune: https://tweentribune.com/

Epic Books: https://www.getepic.com/

Kids Discover: https://www.kidsdiscover.com/quick-reads/

Common Lit: https://www.commonlit.org/

ReadWorks: https://www.readworks.org/

Starfall: https://www.starfall.com/n/level-c/index/play.htm?f

Breaking News English: https://www.breakingnewsenglish.com

For the Teachers: https://www.fortheteachers.org/reading_skills/

ThinkCERCA: https://www.thinkcerca.com/

NewsELA: https://newsela.com/

News in Levels: https://www.newsinlevels.com/

Unite for Literacy: https://www.uniteforliteracy.com/

Bookbox: https://www.youtube.com/user/bookboxinc

Center for the Study of Adult Literacy: https://csal.gsu.edu/content/are-you-learner

Young Explorer: https://ngexplorer.cengage.com/ngyoungexplorer/index.html

Moby Max: https://www.mobymax.com/signin

NWEA Math Practice by RIT

IXL. Learning: https://www.multiplication.com/games/all-games

XtraMath: https://xtramath.org/#/home/index

Study Jams: https://studyjams.scholastic.com/studyjams/jams/science/index.htm

Math Blasters: http://www.mathblaster.com

LearnZillion: https://learnzillion.com/p/

Math Games: https://www.mangahigh.com/en-us/

Khan Academy: https://www.khanacademy.org

Skip to toolbar