Staff Email

Teacher

Assignment

Email

Alawy, Mona1st Grade

alawym@dearbornschools.org

Aboualayoui, Nabila

ECS

@dearbornschools.org

Ahmad, Zahraa Social Responsibilitiesahmedz@dearbornschools.org
Akil, AbirM.S Mathakila@dearbornschools.org

Alaloom, Khamael

MS Arabic

alalook@dearbornschools.org

Alghazaly, TaghridSocial Worker – Elem.alghazt@dearbornschools.org

Al-Raishouni, Fatima

6th Grade Math & Interven.

alraisf@dearbornschools.org

Ankouni, Seena

4th Grade

ankouns@dearbornschools.org

Awada, Islam

EL Resource

awadai@dearbornschools.org

Bacharouch, Haya7th Social Studies bacharh@dearbornschools.org

Bazzi, Fawzieh

6th Science

bazzif1@dearbornschools.org

Berro, Israa

3rd Grade ~ Bilingual

berroi@dearbornschools.org

Beydoun, Layal

4th grade ~ Bilingual

beydoul4@dearbornschools.org

Brown, Laura

Part-Time Art

beydous5@dearbornschools.org

Cabauatan, Melissa

Speech/Elem

cabauam@dearbornschools.org

Chami, Inaam

EL Resource

chamii@dearbornschools.org

Charafeddine, Ghunwa

MS Co-Teacher

charafg@dearbornschools.org

Clemente, Meghan

 3rd Grade

clemenm@dearbornschools.org

Cook, Ryan

8th Science

cookr@dearbornschools.org

Dakroub, Hassan

Counselor

dakrouh@dearbornschools.org

Dillon, Kathleen

3rd Grade

dillonk@dearbornschools.org

Dobert, Nathan

7th ELA

dobertn@dearbornschools.org

Dume, Majlinda

EL & MS Psychologist

dumem@dearbornschools.org

Elbaf, Hind

4th grade ~ Bilingual

elbafh@dearbornschools.org

Fawaz, Fudwa

MS Resource

fawazf1@dearbornschools.org

 Gerber, Lyn Elem. Lit Coach gerberl@dearbornschools.org

Habhab, Souad

MS Co-Teacher

habhabs@dearbornschools.org

Haddad, CallieKDGfefopoc@dearbornschools.org

Haddad, Nancy

6th grade Science

haddadn@dearbornschools.org

Hajj-Hassan, Rima

4th Grade

hajjhar@dearbornschools.org

Hankard, Samantha3rd Gradehankars@dearbornschools.org
Hedke/Kronk, Dana5th Gradehedked@dearbornschools.org

Makled, Nadeen

2nd Grade

hamidn@dearbornschools.org

Jaber, Souha

 Elem. Enrichment

jabers@dearbornschools.org

Kibilko, Stacey

KDG

kibilks@dearbornschools.org

Kruger, LindseyM.S. Art Teacherkrugerl@dearbornschools.org

Loconsole, Sean

ELEM PE

loconss@dearbornschools.org

Mackie, Kathy

ES TC-Spec Ed

mackiek@dearbornschools.org

Makled, Ghada

6th Math

makledg@dearbornschools.org

Makled, Nadeen2nd Grade makledn3@dearbornschools.org

McCarthy, Maria

6th Mathematics

mccartm@dearbornschools.org

Mccloskey, Brian M.S. Instrumentl Band mcclosb@dearbornschools.org
Mohsen, NadahM.S. Social Workermohsenn@dearbornschools.org

Mokdad, May

2nd Grade

mokdadm@dearbornschools.org

Mroue, TinaEL Resourcemrouet@dearbornschools.org

Murray, Jennifer

ECS

murrayj@dearbornschools.org

Mroue, Tina

EL Resource

mrouet@dearbornschools.org

Musaad, Saltanah

ELEM Art

musaads@dearbornschools.org

Nasrallah, Rabab

2nd Grade ~ Bilingual

nasralr@dearbornschools.org

Nasser, Leah

6th ELA & 7th

nasserl@dearbornschools.org

Navarre, Karen

Media Spec/ES

navarrk@dearbornschools.org

Neuenschwander, Barb

1st Grade

neuensb@dearbornschools.org

Noureddine, Sanaa5th Gradenoureds@dearbornschools.org

Ochoa, Jon

ES Voc Music

ochoaa@dearbornschools.org

Palmer, Kristen

Speech-TSLI

palmerk@dearbornschools.org

Pegouske, Jennifer

ES Voc Mus

pegousj@dearbornschools.org

Poladian, Kenneth

MS Co-Teacher

poladik@dearbornschools.org

Rammal, Halla

EL Resource

rammalh@dearbornschools.org

Ramouni, Nadia

2nd Grade ~ Bilingual

ramounn@dearbornschools.org

Rida, Fatme

5th Grade

redaf@dearbornschools.org

Rivera, Jason

7th Grade Social Studies

riveraj@dearbornschools.org

Root, Cindy

KDG ~ Bilingual

rootc@dearbornschools.org

Salameh, Fatima

MS Resource

salamef@dearbornschools.org

Salamey, Ali

6th/7th S.Studies

salamea2@dearbornschools.org

Samman, Norma

8th/Math

sammans@dearbornschools.org

Saleh, MonaMath ELL Instructional Coach salehm1@dearbornschools.org

Seligman-Bird, Suzanne

Intervention Coach K-5

seligms@dearbornschools.org

Shell, Donna

1st Grade

shelld@dearbornschools.org

Shuayto, Rima

KDG ~ Bilingual

shuaytr@dearbornschools.org

Skaf, Zeinab

6th & 7th Grade Science

skafz@dearbornschools.org

Sobh, Hassnah

6th Grade Social Studies

sobhh@dearbornschools.org

Sobh, Nessrine

5th Grade ~ Bilingual

sobhn@dearbornschools.org

Sorenson, Stephanie

7th & 8th ELA

sorenss@dearbornschools.org

Stanford, Amy

1st Grade

stanfoa@dearbornschools.org

Suttles, Nicole

  M.S. Gym /Girls

  suttlen@dearbornschools.org

Taha, Ahlam

Math Interv.

tahaa@dearbornschools.org

VanAllen, Emily

5th Grade

vanalle@dearbornschools.org
Waddell, Mathew

 M.S. PE

waddelm@dearbornschools.org
Wang, Kaitlyn3rd Gradewangk@dearbornschools.org

Wentland, Amanda

KDG ~ Bilingual

wentlaa@dearbornschools.org

Wiedyke, Amy

6th ELA

wiedyka@dearbornschools.org

Wojtys, Joseph

8th ELA

wojtysj@dearbornschools.org

 Williams, Joe  M.S. PE williaj1@dearbornschools.org

Younes, Maya

8th Grade Math

younesm@dearbornschools.org

Zahraa, Rasha3rd Gradezahrr1@dearbornschools.org

 

PAROPRO/ SECRETARY                            

Assignment

Email

Chahine, NiyazBilingual Eschahinn@dearbornschools.org

Ismail, Nahida

Title I ES

ismailn@dearbornschools.org

Khreizat, Zeina

Title I MS

khreizz@dearbornschools.org

Mosallam, Cynthia

Bilingual ES

mosallc@dearbornschools.org

Osman, Souha

Bil/Title I MS

osmans@dearbornschools.org

Saleh, Ghada

Bil/Title I ES

salehg@dearbornschools.org

Sebai, May

BIL/TITLE/ES

sebaim@dearbornschools.org

 

Lowrey Office Staff

Assignment

Email

 Kandes, Amy

Nurse                                         

 kandesa@dearbornschools.org
Bazzi, KamelElem. Asst. Principalbazzik@dearbornschools.org

Younes, Rima

Building Principal

younesr@dearbornschools.org

Hassan, Iman

Secretary

hassani@dearbornschools.org

Chami, Zobeida

ES Secretary

jadalln@dearbornschools.org

Jadallah, Needa

Counseling Secretary

jadalln@dearbornschools.org

Olabi, Zeina

M.S. Secretary

olabiz@dearbornschools.org

Sareini, Fadwa

Office Manager

sareinf@dearbornschools.org

Bazzi, Kamel

EL Asst. Principal

bazzik@dearbornschools.org

 

Engineer

Assignment

Email

Merrick, Jesse

Engineer

 merricj@dearbornschools.org

   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
Salamey, Ali6th/7th S.Studiessalamea2@dearbornschools.org
Samman, Norma8th/Mathsammans@dearbornschools.org
Seligman-Bird, SuzanneIntervention Coach K-5seligms@dearbornschools.org
Shell, Donna1st Gradeshelld@dearbornschools.org
Shuayto, RimaKDG ~ Bilingualshuaytr@dearbornschools.org
Skaf, Zeinab6th & 7th Grade Scienceskafz@dearbornschools.org
Sobh, Hassnah6th Grade Social Studiessobhh@dearbornschools.org
Sobh, Nessrine5th Grade ~ Bilingualsobhn@dearbornschools.org
   
Sorenson, Stephanie7th & 8th ELAsorenss@dearbornschools.org
   
Stanford, Amy1st Gradestanfoa@dearbornschools.org
   
Taha, AhlamMath Interv.tahaa@dearbornschools.org
Trimer, ArleneELEM Art (Part-time)trimera@dearbornschools.org
VanAllen, Emily2nd Gradebartlee@dearbornschools.org
   
Wentland, AmandaKDG ~ Bilingualwentlaa@dearbornschools.org
Wiedyke, Amy6th ELAwiedyka@dearbornschools.org
Wojtys, Joseph8th ELAwojtysj@dearbornschools.org
Wyka, ScottMS PEwykas@dearbornschools.org
Younes, Maya8th Grade Mathyounesm@dearbornschools.org