Skip to content

School Staff

 

Teacher Assignment Email
Alawy, Mona 1st Grade alawym@dearbornschools.org
Adadow, Leslie Social Worker adadowl@dearbornschools.org
Alaloom, Khamael MS Arabic alalook@dearbornschools.org
Al-Raishouni, Fatima 6th Grade Math & Interven. alraisf@dearbornschools.org
Ankouni, Seena 4th Grade ankouns@dearbornschools.org
Awada, Islam EL Resource awadai@dearbornschools.org
Barlow, Edmund 8th Sci & S.S. barlowe@dearbornschools.org
Bazzi, Fawzieh 6th ELA/Science bazzif1@dearbornschools.org
Berg, Courtney 7th & 8th Math bergc@dearbornschools.org
Berro, Israa 3rd Grade ~ Bilingual berroi@dearbornschools.org
Beydoun, Layal 4th grade ~ Bilingual beydoul4@dearbornschools.org
Beydoun, Susanne 3rd Grade beydous5@dearbornschools.org
Bondie, Angie KDG berrya@dearbornschools.org
Cabauatan, Melissa Speech/Elem cabauam@dearbornschools.org
Chami, Inaam EL Resource chamii@dearbornschools.org
Chamseddine, Fatima 5th Grade chamsef@dearbornschools.org
Charafeddine, Ghunwa MS Co-Teacher charafg@dearbornschools.org
Charara, Ahmad Computer MS charara@dearbornschools.org
Cook, Ryan 8th/Science cookr@dearbornschools.org
Cunningham, Lisa Social Worker cunninl@dearbornschools.org
Dabaja, Zeinab Teacher Consultant N/A
Dakroub, Hassan Counselor dakrouh@dearbornschools.org
Dillon, Kathleen 3rd Grade dillonk@dearbornschools.org
Dobert, Nathan 7th ELA dobertn@dearbornschools.org
Doyle, Robert Elem Music(Part-Time) 137 doyler@dearbornschools.org
Dume, Majlinda EL & MS Psychologist dumem@dearbornschools.org
Elbaf, Hind 4th grade ~ Bilingual elbafh@dearbornschools.org
Fawaz, Fudwa MS Resource fawazf1@dearbornschools.org
Fawaz, Samia 5th Grade fawazs3@dearbornschools.org
Gerber, Lyn Elem. Lit Coach N/A
Habhab, Souad MS Co-Teacher habhabs@dearbornschools.org
Haddad, Nancy 6th & 7thSci haddadn@dearbornschools.org
Hajj-Hassan, Rima 4th Grade hajjhar@dearbornschools.org
Haley, Jessica MS Instrumental Band bushkuj@dearbornschools.org
Hamid, Nadeen 2nd Grade hamidn@dearbornschools.org
Hankard, Samantha 3rd Grade hankars@dearbornschools.org
Harvey, Carol Media Center harveyc@dearbornschools.org
Howard, Kaitlyn 3rd Grade howardk@dearbornschools.org
Jaber, Souha Elem. Enrichment jabers@dearbornschools.org
Kanaan, Kamel 1st Grade ~ Bilingual kanaank@dearbornschools.org
Kibilko, Stacey KDG kibilks@dearbornschools.org
Loconsole, Sean ELEM PE loconss@dearbornschools.org
Lohaus, Robert 7th & 8th SS/Science lohausr@dearbornschools.org
Mackie, Kathy ES TC-Spec Ed mackiek@dearbornschools.org
Makled, Ghada 6th Math makledg@dearbornschools.org
McCarthy, Maria 6th Mathematics mccartm@dearbornschools.org
Mokdad, May 2nd Grade mokdadm@dearbornschools.org
Mozham, Diebh 4th Grade ~ Bilingual mozhamd@dearbornschools.org
Mroue, Tina Interventionist mrouet@dearbornschools.org
Musaad, Saltanah ELEM Art musaads@dearbornschools.org
Nasrallah, Rabab 2nd Grade ~ Bilingual nasralr@dearbornschools.org
Nasser, Leah 6th ELA & 7th nasserl@dearbornschools.org
Navarre, Karen Media Spec/ES navarrk@dearbornschools.org
Neuenschwander, Barb 1st Grade neuensb@dearbornschools.org
Ochoa, Jon ES Voc Music ochoaa@dearbornschools.org
Palmer, Kristen Speech-TSLI palmerk@dearbornschools.org
Pegouske, Jennifer ES/MS Voc Mus pegousj@dearbornschools.org
Poladian, Kenneth MS Co-Teacher poladik@dearbornschools.org
Rammal, Halla EL Resource rammalh@dearbornschools.org
Ramouni, Nadia 2nd Grade ~ Bilingual ramounn@dearbornschools.org
Rida, Fatme 5th Grade redaf@dearbornschools.org
Rivera, Jason 7th Grade Social Studies riveraj@dearbornschools.org
Root, Cindy Young 5’s/ KDG ~ Bilingual rootc@dearbornschools.org
Salameh, Fatima MS Resource salamef@dearbornschools.org
Salamey, Ali 6th/7th S.Studies salamea2@dearbornschools.org
Samman, Norma 8th/Math sammans@dearbornschools.org
Seligman-Bird, Suzanne Intervention Coach K-5 seligms@dearbornschools.org
Shell, Donna 1st Grade shelld@dearbornschools.org
Shuayto, Rima KDG ~ Bilingual shuaytr@dearbornschools.org
Skaf, Zeinab 6th & 7th Grade Science skafz@dearbornschools.org
Sobh, Hassnah 6th Grade Social Studies sobhh@dearbornschools.org
Sobh, Nessrine 5th Grade ~ Bilingual sobhn@dearbornschools.org
Sobh, Rola 6th/7th ELA sobhr@dearbornschools.org
Sorenson, Stephanie 7th & 8th ELA sorenss@dearbornschools.org
St. Amand, Charlie MS P.E. stamanc@dearbornschools.org
Stanford, Amy 1st Grade stanfoa@dearbornschools.org
Sukenic, Deborah MS Art sukenid@dearbornschools.org
Taha, Ahlam Math Interv. tahaa@dearbornschools.org
Trimer, Arlene ELEM Art (Part-time) trimera@dearbornschools.org
VanAllen, Emily 2nd Grade bartlee@dearbornschools.org
Wancha, Alison MS Gym/Girls wanchaa@dearbornschools.org
Wentland, Amanda KDG ~ Bilingual wentlaa@dearbornschools.org
Wiedyke, Amy 6th ELA wiedyka@dearbornschools.org
Wojtys, Joseph 8th ELA wojtysj@dearbornschools.org
Wyka, Scott MS PE wykas@dearbornschools.org
Younes, Maya 8th Grade Math younesm@dearbornschools.org

 

PAROPRO/ SECRETARY                             Assignment Email
Chahine, Niyaz Bilingual ES chahinn@dearbornschools.org
Aboualayoui, Nabila ECS aboualn@dearbornschools.org
Ismail, Nahida Title I ES ismailn@dearbornschools.org
Khreizat, Zeina Title I MS khreizz@dearbornschools.org
Mosallam, Cynthia Bilingual ES mosallc@dearbornschools.org
Murray, Jennifer ECS murrayj@dearbornschools.org
Osman, Souha Bil/Title I MS osmans@dearbornschools.org
Saleh, Ghada Bil/Title I ES salehg@dearbornschools.org
Sebai, May BIL/TITLE/ES sebaim@dearbornschools.org

 

LOWREY OFFICE STAFF Assignment Email
Bazzy, Biane Nurse                                           bazzyb@dearbornschools.org
Younes, Rima Building Prinicpal younesr@dearbornschools.org
Hassan, Iman Book Keeper hassani@dearbornschools.org
Chami, Zobeida ES Secretary jadalln@dearbornschools.org
Jadallah, Needa Counseling Secretary jadalln@dearbornschools.org
Olabi, Zeina MS Secretary olabiz@dearbornschools.org
Sareini, Fadwa Office Manager sareinf@dearbornschools.org
Sabbagh, Mirvat MS Asst. Prin sabbagm1@dearbornschools.org
Zreik, Zahra EL Asst. Principal zreikz@dearbornschools.org

 

Engineer Assignment Email
Stogiera, Jay Day Engineer                                                    stogiej@dearbornschools.org

 

Skip to toolbar